Commercial Services Swiss

 

CS Swiss representations in the world

CS Swiss in Poland

 

Mr. Dariusz Mosieniak

Sales Manager

poland@csswiss.com

mobil PL +48 600 570 974

ul. 6 Sierpnia 14

90-416 Lodz, Poland

CS Swiss Partner in Poland

 

Mme Patrycja Dziag

IPC Modular Construction

p.dziag@csswiss.com

mobil PL +48 693 195 449

ul. 6 Sierpnia 14

90-416 Lodz, Poland

CS Swiss in Italy

 

Mr. Francesco Ciotoli

francesco.ciotoli@gmail.com

mobil IT +39 393 33 55 976

Roma, Italy

CS Swiss Agent for West Africa

 

Mme Abibata Fofana

abiba@csswiss.com

mobil CH +41 79 610 16 50

mobil IC  +225 591 451 96

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

CS Swiss Partner in China

 

Mme Fei Ye Yang

Zinor Qu (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

f.yang@zinorqu.com

mobil China +86 186 2188 0432

Shanghai, China

CS Swiss Partner in Hong Kong

 

Mr. Raul Casserini

Zinor Qu Ltd

r.casserini@zinorqu.com

mobil China +86 136 0166 0454

Hong Kong, SAR

Commercial Services Swiss sàrl

 

En Budron H8b

1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

Switzerland

www.csswiss.com          info@csswiss.com

 

Laurent Reuling

Chairman

lareuling@icloud.com

mobil CH +41 76 667 59 89

mobil PL  +48 798 538 365

CS Swiss Partner in Poland

 

Mme Magdalena Kurowska

IPC Modular Construction

m.kurowska@csswiss.com

mobil PL +48 501 013 717

ul. 6 Sierpnia 14

90-416 Lodz, Poland

CS Swiss Partner in Philippines

 

Mr. Jürg Casserini

Zinor Qu Philippines

jwc@zinorqu.com

mobil PH +63 917 819 5003

Manila, Philippines

CS Swiss Partner for Middle East

 

Mr. Giovanni Donetti

giodonetti@yahoo.com

mobil UAE +971 50 629 6970

 

Mr. Attilio Donetti

attilio.don@gmail.com

mobil UAE +971 56 536 1638

by Commercial Services Swiss